Police and Crime Commissioner David Munro **Chief Executive** Head of Performance and Governance Lisa Herrington Head of Policy and Johanna Burne\* Commissioning\*\* **Chief Finance Officer** Damian Markland Ian Perkin\* **Communications Manager Complaints and Diversity Policy** Lead **Community Safety Policy and Criminal Justice Policy and** Nathan Rees **Commissioning Lead Commissioning Lead** Sam Meyer Sarah Haywood\* **Craig Jones** Victims Policy and Commissioning **Communications and Engagement** Lead\*\* Officer Daisy Gibson\* James Smith PA to PCC PA to PCC Rachel Bolden Sarah Dare\* Independent Custody Visitor **Office Manager Scheme Manager** Rachel Lupanko Erika Dallinger FTE = 11.57 \*Part Time June 2018 50 x ICVs \*\*Funded by Ministry of Justice Victims Grant

## Office of the Police and Crime Commissioner for Surrey